Sweet Ting

Sweet Ting

VERSE 1:

Sweet Ting,  the epicentre of each other’s comfort zones,

ignoring the vibrations from our mobile phones,

when we’ve got to get up for work, missions or roam,

its hard, it’s oh so hard for me to leave the girl alone.

It’s difficult leaving her, I believe in her.

She’s a sweet ting like Stevia.

Reading up on Dzogchen buddha, cooking up the healthy food, huh?

She’s a sweet ting like coconut sugar,

she’s wise, full of good info and the best advice,

her wisdom’s a good addition to anyone’s life

She’s compassionate with X amount of empathy,

I’m so lucky to share with this angel Heaven sent to me.

___

CHORUS:

her smile is the sweetest ting in the world. I’m so unbelievably lucky my sweet tings this girl.

Her hug is the sweetest ting in the world…I’m so unbelievably lucky my sweet tings this girl.

Her kiss is the sweetest ting in the world. I’m so unbelievably lucky my sweet tings this girl.

Her love is…the sweetest ting  in the world. I’m so unbelievably lucky my sweet tings this girl.

___

outro?:

We walk through the orchard of delight

holding hands n picking apples for an apple pipe.

Her eyes are blue with gold… just like

…two circles of labradorite…

Leave a Reply

