I’m Infinite (multidimensional)

I’m infinite. My atoms were born in a star,

countless beings have inhaled, exhaled, eaten it, and excreted it.

I’m infinite, the box –  I won’t get into it. I’m a multidimensional

being if… The future’s infinite potential – I’m seeing it:

I’m quantum physics if… Time is an illusion

 I’ve already manifested my wildest dreams and rested through illusion.

I give thanks for that, and give thanks to rap, give thanks for real love n real hiphop – Remy n Pap.

I don’t know them but wish them the best of everything that’s

Cos I’m bringing empathy back, my ancestors been telling me that….

We’re infinite. Our atoms were born in the stars,

 countless beings have inhaled, exhaled, eaten, and excreted ours.

We’re infinite,  multidimensional  beings, many Queens and

many Kings, Earths and Suns, we can accomplish anything 🙂

Time’s an illusion, So We’ve already accomplished everything.

We made this universe, believe me – so making money’s easy!

I give thanks for that, and give thanks to rap, give thanks for real love n real hiphop – Remy n Pap.

Make wisdom cool like Obi Wan n bring empathy back.

Make wisdom cool like Gandalf n bring empathy back!

Screenshot_2016-01-01-16-14-22

Leave a Reply

