The World WILL Know My Name (I’m Amazing)

Some more audacious, obnoxious, “I’m not depressed anymore” bars… 

THE WORLD WILL KNOW MY NAAAME! Oh him?
Visualising success, abundance flowin’, Balance growin’,

Enjoying the quantum flow, I feel like a million bucks,
enjoying the power of saying “no thankyou” to the average crutch,

even though I love sex, I love the power of saying no and,
Visualising success, abundance flowin’, Balance growin’,

Enjoying the quantum flow, I’m feeling successful,
enjoying the power of saying “no” to a million crutches. Yes? Cool.

not slut shaming, judging, or blaming, if the shoe fits be proud, claiming,
They don’t want emotional guys for one night stands – I rarely found my way in.

Now it’s my turn to be picky, ‘Pinky and the Brain’ing, taking
over the world. The world will know my name – cos I’m amazing!

We’re ALL amazing, but like Kitty Pride we’re phasing
in a new era. N like lion prides I’m hunting while you’re grazing.

Doctor Strange flow-er, Stormtrooper with flamethrower – I’m saying…
Flamethrower – cos I’m straight slaying while I’m flaming.

Photo on 31-12-2015 at 17.16

 Screenshot_2015-12-31-03-34-47

Leave a Reply

