2015/2016 New Years AFFIRMATI0NS

om

Lokah Samasta Sukinho Bhavantu

(may all beings in all universes know happiness)

om

(Apologies for the typos, I’m in a rush AND some of the keys aren’t working! But I have been increasingly slack with the typos this year!)

I am infinite. I am a multi-dimensional being. The future is infinite potential. I can have anything. I can do anything.

Feel the happiness and freedom of manifesting your dreams now, as if they’re here already….

So, in reality everything is as it is, time is an illusion and everything is connected and inseparable from the mind that perceives it, or as Craig reminded me – “Nothing needs to be affirmed as all is super complete”. So remain open to all possibilities and realities?

Last night / this morning I was trying to remind a friend (and myself to be honest) not to take life too seriosly. Paradoxically it can take some seemingly grim realisations and reality checks to remind you why life is a massive joke and you should enjoy what you can when you can. This was, more or less, what I said…

I still catch myself taking things too seriously occasionally, it’s really not worth it.
On SO many levels.
None of us are getting out of here alive, although infinite universal consciousness has no birth or death (or time), but the illusion of individuality may be limited so enjoy it while we can.
This planet has been here for billions of years and we’ll get 80-100 if we’re lucky (infinite possibilities, chi gung and spring water could stretch the years but who wants to have the same body and consciousness forever anyway? Infinite consciousness, open intelligence, is already one and eternal.
Even if we reincarnate (I’m pretty convinced but then again if time is an illusion that point is pointless anyway) IF we reincarnate this whole lifetime is a blink of the eye between hundreds or thousands of lifetimes (and that’s seeing time as linear, when time itself is an illusion according to physics and gurus.)
And on top of all that any answers we get lead to more questions the best we can do is try to be positive and try to enjoy ourselves. So spread love and laugh as much as you can
🙂

So I’m not into resolutions so much these days. They seem to reaffirm and reify that your not already perfect. Affirmations could be seen in the same way but the way I figure, this illusion of time doesn’t appear to be going anywhere and affirmations – while they may also require some actions – are at least a step in the direction of positive solutions ie a poitive way to spend the illusion of time. I mean what’s the alternative to positive solutions? Exactly. So I requested some NYE affirmations instead of resolutions this year.

Affirmation suggestions from friends

I am pure Love.”

I am Exponential Omnipresent Exaltation.”

“We are free”

“I am happy and healthy and whole in mind, body and soul. I am a co creator of my reality, flowing in synchronicity, every thing I desire will be my destiny. Most of all I am free. Free from shame and lack and pain, free to move and do and say, free to travel, free to stay, free to be what and who I am, to feel the joy that I can. Free to create. I meditate for a peaceful world, for my friends and family to be happy too, there’s nothing I wouldn’t do, I love them all infinitely and my hearts wish is to see them grow in their beneficial power, and I wish this deeply for myself n all, I’m tired of feeling small. Abundance flows as confidence grows, no need to feel lack when you’ve got food and fire and clothes on your back and I am so so grateful for the blessings I have but there is always room for a little more flow, I welcome into my life enough for me to easily fulfil my dreams and destiny.”

Now what other specifics shall we co-create/affirm? Sustainable living? Financial abundance / independence / wealth? Any ideas?

This time two years ago I wrote the following – “People also relate to poetry where we the poets remind you the listener how wonderful it is to be you and alive. It doesn’t have to be self-referential. Positive affirmations like “I can do anything” are true, good reminders and sound great, but “YOU can do anything” feels even better, and “WE can do anything”? Well that’s perfect.”

0kay, so having said that, let’s modify…

We are infinite. We are multi-dimensional beings. 0ur future is infinite potential. We can have anything. WE can do anything.

We WILL live sustainably. We already live in financial abundance, financial independence and wealth. Feel the happiness and freedom of manifesting your dreams now, they’re here already….

A friend wants to manifest something specific “I would like a car so I can visit and discover amazing places and people. I also manifest enough money to do the courses I want to do and enough energy to get creative every day.” Please take a moment visualise a lovely lady driving to sacred spot in England (and beyond) and meeting amazing people. Everything is already complete and perfect but in the illusion of time, It’s already happened, it’s already there.

I do have some specific things I will manifest in 2016. I will manifest, conceive, host and promote the most synchronously satisfying and inspiring events in London and Bristol with epic acoustic musicans AND epic DJs, inspirational talks and stalls. They will be financially profitable for the artists, for positive causes, my team and myself. The wheels are in motion, it’s already happened and I feel the satisfaction already.

I will live with people I love with nature on my doorstep.

I will be financially stable with savings growing.

I will qualify as a Steiner School Kindergarten teacher.

My lovely relationship with my wonderful girlfriend will continue to grow and blossom in mutually beneficial ways, creatively, emotionally, and life satisfaction.

I feel the happiness and freedom of manifesting your dreams now, they’re here already….

Already healed, already perfect.

I love you, I’m sorry, please forgive me, and thank you.

Check this, it’s full of colourful sacred geometry. If you press the black play button you get some epic affirmations. And if you press the green play buttothat rainbow flower of life starts spinning. Far out dude! lol (Thanks Jocheryl x and Core Love) –

http://sacredgeometry.com/sacred-g-ascender-meditation/ After you click the black play button don’t forget to click the GREEN PLAY BUTT0N to make the sacred G spin. It’s a trip!

(ps I do have three vague resolutions…  Do more Chi Gung. Eat less meat. Make more money n save more money. It’s all doable, in fact it’s already done.)

 

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 09.54.33

om

Lokah Samasta Sukinho Bhavantu

om

Leave a Reply

