Out Here and Shining

I got a reason to be confident, if not arrogant or cocky,
tryin to stop me climbing’s like tryin to stop the sun from shining,
you couldn’t stop me if you were a dark cloud on a cold morn,
my reign is destined like sunlight on a cold dawn
destined like the drop after the break in a junglist mix.
you couldn’t stop my shine if you were the moon on an eclipse,
My prince is unborn, my unborn daughter’s a princess.
My queen’s a spiritual sister – no incest.
It’s like I’m trying to make God say “I’m so impressed.”
you reap what you sew… I’m reaping love…
HMRCs been sewing stress. I’ve been sewing satin scarves
so I’m so well dressed while I’m flowing best.
They think they’re wild dogs but they’re no DMX,
they’ll just get neutered toe to toe with these vets.
Now I know we’re all one so there’s really no ‘best’,
but the illusion of this individual does seem so blessed.

.

shining ws_Shining_sun_2560x1920

Leave a Reply

