Fairy Princess

I feel like my soul’s been calling for you,

I feel like I’m completely falling for you.

Grateful for Heart to heart open communication,

to express vibration, sharing mutual elation,

honesty planted in fields of non-judgement,

authenticity, validation and encouragement,

gratitude and appreciation is soul nourishment,

encouraging each other to love ourselves before our lover.

She’s awesome, literally awe inspiring.

Her intuitive evaluation of my needs I’m admiring.

Wishing to help her to fulfill her needs and help her make herself happy…

Yay… Watching her smile makes me a happy chappy.

She doesn’t run from her shadow and helps me confront mine.

And when we learn to love our shadow it just helps our light to shine.

This is open hearted sharing, forget romance –

this is just honest expression that I want to hold hands.

Maybe walking in orange groves with conversation that probes which

says alot more than could be said with a dozen red roses.

I feel like my soul’s been calling for you,

I feel like I’m completely falling for you.

Leave a Reply

