Satisfied and Content

Satisfied and Content

I want to be happy, healthy and wealthy, inspired and inspiring
with the freedom to travel letting mind and ego unravel,

and the confidence to help others, my sisters and brothers,
content on my own but happy with a lover who inspires me

as I inspire her, to love myself and respect myself and my health,
as we love each other and respect each other, Love inside her, Love inside me.

Music, poems and positive vibes spreading far and wide,
surrounded by my peoples – The one love tribe.

Hugs and cuddles on tap. Plenty of time to rap…
No need to make time for bullcrap,

Nature only a short walk away, or right on my front door…
… Who could want more? Me.

Lots of cash money honey to invest in
mutually beneficial projects n blessings.

Emotional maturity, non-violent communication
love and forgiveness for good vibration.

One with the universe and the flow and that is why,
I’m comfortable, relaxed and satisfied,

one with the quantum field and that is why,
I’m comfortable, relaxed and satisfied.

Getting fed and pulling much better than thread and that is why
I’m comfortable, relaxed and satisfied,

I’m comfortable and relaxed and that is why
I look comfortable, relaxed and satisfied.

content fox index

Leave a Reply

