SynchroDestiny

IMG_20150901_134137

Each synchronicity’s one step closer to my destiny, Love, happiness, health, wealth and prosperity…. And a status that’s legendary… I don’t mean to brag, but I’m on my way there, you can ask anybody. Join me for the ride, you can manifest with me, saved myself last night so a Goddess gets the best of me. From the squatters, shotters and dealers, to the hippies and healers – I want them all respecting me, but you can’t please everybody. But I aim to come closer than most, oh yes indeed. I believe in God because I believe, yes, in me. That’s why my chakra-aligned spine’s a wishing tree, not a guessing tree…  and my throat chakras divine weaponry. Let it be… so it is… Blessed be. Give thanks and praises to the universe for letting me… and for the blessings I’m still yet to see.

Love, happiness, health, wealth and prosperity.

Let it be… so it is… Blessed be.

Love, happiness, health, wealth and prosperity

Let it be… so it is… Blessed be.

Give thanks and praises to the universe for letting me.

…and for the blessings I’m still yet to see.

IMG_20150901_104639

Leave a Reply

