Bars – tings on my mind

Been thinking bout… Life’s futility, Christ’s humility,

political morality, philosophy, duality,

life’s true meaning g, my true dreams indeed,

race and locality affects collateral casualties,

I’m too peak to see like mountain peaks in clouds,

we’re all one, see me leave the crowd without a doubt.

I wonder if the people will bite down harder now

while these politicians are still barking loud

or use timeless vibrations  like the jembeis we dance around

from the African savannahs to centre of the darkest town.

….Just a few things I’ve been thinking hard bout.

__

Wastemans wit and wise mans wisdom.

Ever since i listened To Ice T.  ‘That’s How I’m Livin”.

Lyrically – Tony Jaas fists N feet,  the drum of your sickest beat,

the cap on the pyramid, the rapper that’s infinite.

Wastemans wit and wise mans wisdom. Ever since i listened To Ice T.  ‘That’s How I’m Livin”. Lyrically – Tony Jaas fists N feet,  the drum of your sickest beat,  the cap on the pyramid, the rapper that’s infinite.

Leave a Reply

