Have a free EP! KP Kev the Poet

Have a free EP! I’ve been busy compiling the brand new. I found a new platform (cos I ran out of free space on Soundcloud and their rivals AUDIOMACK provide unlimited space for FREE.
I noticed both Styles P and Method Man were using Audiomack and thought, well if it’s good enough for those legends it’s good enough for me.
It’s fun, it’s funny, it’s philosophical, it’s spiritual, it’s political and it’s sexy. Riding beats from El-P of Run the Jewels, the Rza and J Dilla (and some original new heat too). It’s rap, it’s spoken word, it’s real Hip-Hop.
So here’s a 100% free EP of mainly cover versions that serves as a teaser for my forthcoming full length project, I hope to release the full project on my bandcamp page for June 21st Summer Solstice 2015

http://www.audiomack.com/album/kp-kev-the-poet/2015-free-promo-ep

IF you’re a die hard soundcloud user feel free to follow me and check me out there…
Leave a Reply

