The Blame Game

Essentially we are power born, it may sometimes feel like we have no control what life throws at us (although some would argue that we attract the mirrors we experience and others would argue that between lifetimes we asked for all the lessons we get – both of those stories just hurt more when life seems painful and unfair), but what we do have control over is how we react to what life throws at us. We can not control how other people will act but we can choose how to react. But that doesn’t mean we should hold back from telling someone how we feel or when they have acted insensitively or selfishly. It just means that we take responsibility for how we act when they do and we take responsibility for how long we put up with it.I am choosing to feel how I feel and I give up the right to try and force that person to admit that they made me feel like that. They didn’t. I allowed myself to feel like that.

Some of my friends simply said I didn’t have a victim complex, I was just a victim. I was a victim of cheating and bullying. But if I was a victim it was still my choice to feel how I felt and it was still my choice to try and make it work rather than walk away. And if I am depressed now that is my choice to react like that. I choose not to, I am not depressed, I am infinite open ended power, as one with universal consciousness we are all born that way and we will be forever. Lesson learned. Forgive others – but don’t deny your anger or sadness. Love yourself – including your ‘dark’ side; your anger and sadness. Don’t run from your shadow, don’t bury your shadow but don’t indulge in it either.

Be compassionate with other people, but be compassionate with yourself.We can only be responsible for ourselves. F the BS, just be for the benefit.

Do I still feel depressed? No. I feel mighty, shining and sexy as fuck. Yeah, that arrogance may be part of my shadow… but I love it :-p Love yourself, including your shadow.

10898122_10155038145480441_7912650178795998474_n

feeling sexy…

Screenshot from 2015-02-12 14:23:29

…feeling surrounded by burlesque babes kinda sexy…

sax n hoop

…feeling happy on my own hula hooping saxophone sexy…

create reality

Co-creating reality…

Screenshot from 2015-02-09 02:56:29

Feeling happy co-creating a bikini babes by the waterfall reality… 😉

F the BS and feeling sorry for myself, I opt for co-creating a reality in the sunshine surrounded by nature

(preferably with emotionally evolved rainbow-pixies by a waterfall blessed with abundance and love…)

Some people deserve to share the dream with me.

But some people may no longer deserve my company when I’m feeling mighty, shining and sexy again…

200_s

Leave a Reply

