Nobody has a clue. Atoms, Tantra, Existence and the Nature of Reality

We are all completely crazy, neurotic, barmy, weird and indeed perfect. Look around you. Nobody has a freakin clue. Perfect.

 I haven’t got a scooby doo mate. But I definitely find it easier to relax when I realise we’re all as neurotic and perfect as each other, just maybe in different ways. When your a kid you think adults know everything and you think when you grow up you’ll be just like them and at some point you realise that you’re never gonna know it all and they never knew it all either and the ‘right thing to do’ was never set in stone, it’s dependent on time, place and circumstance. I spent most of my life trying to work it out and strive for perfection and hating myself for falling short. Now I’m like, perfection is always there, stop striving. Doesn’t mean it’s always happy but it’s definitely easier more of the time to relax in the hard times and find a solution in a relaxed state then spend your life stressing the fuck out about not being zen enough, shaolin enough, heroic enough, or perfect enough. I was pretty hard on myself to be honest, and with heroes like Martin Luther King, Jesus Christ and the Buddha to look up to I was always gonna be too horny and lazy, too greedy when I had money and too poor to help the people or pay the debts when I didn’t etc etc. Obsessively reading spiritual texts to try and make sense of it, spiritual texts that either said “none of this will ever make sense” or spiritual texts that lied (in my humble opinion.) I dunno, the nature of reality is too paradoxical to describe in words. It all makes sense when you realise none of it does. We all know it already but most of us have forgotten so we can have an interesting journey trying to remind ourselves what we all know already. It is what it is and that’s all it is. We’re one with everything, affected by everything and we affect everything. The truth of the situation is awe-inspiring and mindblowing so we filter it out until we’re stuck at wondering whether or not we’re wearing the right footwear to be accepted by the current crowd instead of wondering how come our atoms don’t float off in separate directions, or what we’d do if we died tomorrow. Don’t ask me to explain the nature of reality, I don’t know but somehow if I start we’ll still be here all night.
What exists? Everything and nothing? Is my universe your universe, is there an objective universe that exists without our perception?
What is existing? does something have to be aware of it’s existence for something to exist? what are we? awareness? All that appears to exist exists for the benefit of all else that appears to exist, like each individual atom is in love with the rest of existence
Yeah, well when people actually make love atoms may not actually touch but as bodily fluids exchange and energetic fields combine – well was it S Club, Spice Girls or all Saints who said two become one?
From physics to tantra to pop music in one sentence. That’s a new one lol
(Wikipedia said, “it was Spice Girls”)
Leave a Reply

