Mead inspired channellings from 2006 (the flower of life, Metatron {the Angel and the cube} and Enoch)

409402_10151283544430441_118520549_n

Moon-stone – there was no moon.

Libations. Loosened tongue.

My King calls Mead ‘Druid fluid’. Lost the plot, the plot thickens – pause – Permanently indebted to herbal tea. Wakey, wakey the book of Enoch has been opened before but few, if any, have felt the weight of history on their shoulders and chosen to take the weight, take the bait, define destiny, choice, freedom and fate. I used to believe that if I reached enlightenment I would have reached a state of mental perfection – where I would be permanently content. I now believe that even the Dalai Lama is not permanently content, and neither was Jesus – although the sentence  “Father forgive them, for they know now what they do” indicates that he was trying to remain content regardless of situation (even if that situation involved having iron nails driven through raw, living flesh….)

…He was a man, we are all the sons and daughters of God. I see Jesus Christ asa role model to be emulated. I am no Christ, I have been tempted and I have failed, I would probably not last 40 days and 40 nights in this lifetime. However I will continue to cultivate compassion, I will continue to promote love and I will try to be as honest as any man ever has been.

Metatron is my higher self, a representation of God on Earth, guardian of the 3rd dimension, the head of the Merkaba. The five platonic solids are the building blocks of the 3rd dimension, all contained within Metatrons Cube. Only (?) by planting The Flower of Life in every pasture will we understand this dimension with our head but beyond the logic of this dimension is the intuition of the higher dimensions, only (?) by accepting The Flower of Life in our lives will we understand the higher dimensions with our hearts.

Love has too many meanings – but a synthesis of gratitude, appreciation, and compassion is mutually beneficial for the individual and the universe they inhabit. I would not send Satan to outer space  – I’d forgive him until he stops sinning , I’ve been failing to be Jesus Christ’s synonym.

I see the colour purple, I see the colour purple, I see the colour purple. I feel the violet flame surrounding me – it keeps me warm, safe and sane.

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 01.20.34

Screen Shot 2015-01-08 at 14.29.57 Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 23.58.16

Leave a Reply

