Ignorance is Bliss part 1

Shakespeare said… ignorance is bliss,
now I’m blessed with the curse or cursed with the gift – I don’t wanna tell em this darkness exists.
Shakespeare said… ignorance is bliss,
now I’m blessed with the curse or cursed with the gift – I don’t wanna tell em this darkness exists.

Ask yourself “where are the kids?” They should be safe with Churches or Social Services,
Ask yourself why Jimmy Saville was friends Royalty and Conservatives.

Priests hide paedos, banks steal billions… they’ll see no jurors which is
ironic cos they’ll be quick to imprison teenage herbalists cos they burn a spliff.

Yeah I used to think too much about reasons to smoke too much or drink too much,
But luckily prefer clarity and honesty, sober when I write this so you can stay mad at me

while I’m relaxing with afflictive thoughts n emotions, a pressure cooker of data,
I’m straight chilling til I eloquently and articulately offend someone later…

These things happen every day, Am I enlightened if I’m not angry about it?
I take responsibility for myself, I wanna see with a third eye that’s not clouded.

What can I do right now is pull the wool from the eyes of the shrouded.
Tell me everything’s perfect? I tell you this darkness is perfect, then rewind this to remind you about it.

Shakespeare said… ignorance is bliss,
now I’m blessed with the curse or cursed with the gift – I don’t wanna tell em this darkness exists.
Shakespeare said… ignorance is bliss,
now I’m blessed with the curse or cursed with the gift – I don’t wanna tell em this darkness exists…

(Christmas gag order lasted until Boxing Day morning. I just can’t help myself sometimes.)

Leave a Reply

