‘Cacao, Ayahuasca and Rainbow Hippies’, ‘Round Peg – Square Hole’, and ‘Keeping up With the Times’

Round Peg, Square Hole, 

I used to think I was a round peg and couldn’t understand why I wouldn’t fit in a round hole. Then I thought I was a square peg being forced in to a round hole. Then I thought I was a round peg being forced into a square hole. But there is no hole, there is no peg, and there is no system trying to get me in there.

Are you still on a masonic chess board if you pull the board from under both sides and laugh as the pieces go flying? I’m not playing anymore :-p

peghole squareround

xxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Keeping up With the Times 

Something happened in the past ten years where the older generation in my family is more tech-savvy than I am. “No mum, I don’t have face time, I don’t know what face time is, my phone is older than my nephew. No, I don’t know how to set up the HDMI (?) cable or the surround sound, I haven’t lived in a house with a television for 10 years. How come your ipad is ringing at the same time as your phone mum?”

Actual quote from this evening, “oh yeah, you can rewind television now. I forgot we live in the future.”

xxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cacao, Ayahuasca and Rainbow Hippies

We used to munch… cacao… by the boat load.
Undercover agents watching our vibes travelling.
They find us online and sing our songs at Rainbow Gatherings.
I’m more concerned with consciousness evolution than battling.

We used to munch… cacao… by the boat load
but found out raw chocolate can be just another addiction.
We found out mama ayahuasca can cure other addictions
But found out ayahuasca can be just another addiction.

It’s all about balance – but you’ve already got it.
All about learning self-love but they could never stop it.
There is no ‘they’, and no cage to unlock it.
And no independent nature so you could never box it.

Hahaha and hohoho!
Just more stuff you already know

Hohoho and hahaha!
We’ve not gone anywhere but come so far… etc.

fight club

Leave a Reply

