stop thinking part 3

1374959_10151704229527011_342392005_n

Synchronous links… mystic moments,
May these synchronous days keep on flowing,

relaxation… easing tension…
acceptance of the lessons… leading to ascension,

Allowing things to happen with synchronous timing…
stars aligning, inspiring rhyming,

heart to heart relating, contemplating, meditating,
destined fates n chakras aligned, spinning round and radiating.

Releasing attachment to perceived meaning and beaming,
Facing inner demons with a smile n bein best friends when we’re leavin’!

A simple choice to rest in the face of tests, Every day fresh.
Give thanks, cos even with challenges – every day blessed. URGH!

xxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx

Stop thinking… And relax body and mind completely
The Matrix can’t delete me… cos these Agents can’t defeat me!

We ARE the architect, we’re all the oracle, we’re Neo.
We are the Matrix itself, when I say so it lets me go.

X2 …we’re even the Agents, there’s still no enemy for me though.

xxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx

Sometimes I write raps, sometimes I write spells that rhyme
And give the blessed meek in hellish times a little help to shine

Sometimes I write poems, sometimes I write spells that rhyme
So cool that they could even freeze over Hell in times of arma-

Gideon’s Bible study… with Rocket Racoon
…Armed with lyrics like a US rocket platoon

But armed with seed bombs of hemp, cos I’m a Rainbow Warrior
In service of mother Earth, yes “so that’s why nothin’s stopping ya!”

But prophecy’s just another story, even outshine that data,
Living for the benefit of all, not for glory or paper.

Isn’t that a story too? That’s just how the Tao does do,
Reality’s apparently an infinitely fractal jigsaw puzzle!

You either live with it or you bought the farm,
I’d rather live a life in love than avoiding harm.

The sun always shines behind the clouds so what’s the point of drama?
We’re all allowed to freak out, I just prefer responding calmer.

xxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx

Stop thinking… And relax body and mind completely
The Matrix can’t delete me… cos these Agents can’t defeat me!

We are the architect, we’re all the oracle, we’re Neo.
We are the Matrix itself, when I say so it lets me go.

X2 …we’re even the Agents,  there’s still no enemy for me though.

Gratitude and appreciation
ॐ ༀ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ༀ ॐ

 

Leave a Reply

